My Friends

Arrow Up

Arrow Up
Arrow Down
,

 

 
Log in to use your Facebook account with
San Diego CityBeat

Login With Facebook Account

Recent Activity on San Diego CityBeat
 
Home / Events / Comedy / Steve-O

Steve-O

At 8 p.m. Thursday, May 22 and Sunday, May 25 and at 7:30 and 9:30 p.m. Friday, May 23 and Saturday, May 24., May 22, 2014 | $28.
 

Prepare to be either thrilled or thoroughly grossed out by the hijinks of Steve-O, who most audience members will remember from his antics on the hit MTV stunt-based reality show, Jackass.



Where: American Comedy Co.
Phone: 619-795-3858
Address: 818 B Sixth Ave.
Website: www.americancomedyco.com

 

Other events in Comedy

Thursday Comedy at the Palace: Freakin' Funny Females

Thursday, Mar 05, 2015
Anita Milner headlines this all-female night of stand-up comedy. Other comics include Grace Fraga, Mindy Lipton, Sarah Burford, and more.
At 8 p.m. | $20.

Comedy Palace

Clairemont
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego
Web | Map

Natasha Leggero

Thursday, Mar 05, 2015
The actress, writer and stand-up was recently on The Comedy Central Roast of James Franco and can be seen regularly on The Tonight Show, Chelsea Lately and @Midnight.
At 8 p.m. Thursday, Mar. 5 and 7:30 and 9:30 p.m. Friday, Mar. 6 and Saturday, Mar. 7. | $18.

American Comedy Co.

Downtown
818 B Sixth Ave.
Web | Map

Mad House Comedy Showcase

Friday, Mar 06, 2015
Mad House's most popular show, 10 comics in a row will perform, many of them local.
At 7:30 and 9:45 p.m. Friday, Mar. 6 and Saturday, Mar. 7. | $20-$30.

Mad House Comedy Club

Downtown
502 Horton Plaza
San Diego
Web | Map
Also At American Comedy Co.

Jay Mohr.

Friday, Feb 27, 2015

American Comedy Co.

Downtown
818 B Sixth Ave.
Web | Map

Jay Mohr.

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015

American Comedy Co.

Downtown
818 B Sixth Ave.
Web | Map

Jay Mohr.

Sunday, Mar 01, 2015

American Comedy Co.

Downtown
818 B Sixth Ave.
Web | Map
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 
Close
Close
Close