,
  • Sun
    5
  • Mon
    6
  • Tue
    7
  • Wed
    8
  • Thu
    9
  • Fri
    10
  • Sat
    11
Morning After Mess Cleanup Jul 05, 2015 Volunteers can help clean up Mission Beach the morning after July 4th festivities before the excess litter reaches the ocean. Volunteers will meet at Belmont Park in Mission Beach. 70 other events on Sunday, July 5
 
News
Local experts say tech privacy is a thing of the past
Seen Local
The graphic designer turned body painter leverages an already successful career into an appearance on GSN’s 'Skin Wars'
Notes from the Smoking Patio
Local alternative band reuniting at The Casbah
Cocktail Tales
The Stay Classy cocktail is Ron Burgundy-approved
News
Revision could represent ethics violation for Supervisor Ron Roberts

 

 
 
Home / Articles / Opinion /  Crossword
 
Wednesday, January 28,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Weightlifters'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, January 21,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Manspreading'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, January 14,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Blank out'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, January 7,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'No funny stuff'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Tuesday, December 30,2014
Crossword

Crossword: '2014 year in review'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Monday, December 22,2014
Crossword

Crossword: All the trimmings

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, December 17,2014
Crossword

Crossword: 'Coming back in'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, December 10,2014
Crossword

Crossword: '(What goes around)'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, December 3,2014
Crossword

Crossword: 'Is there a doctor in the house?'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, November 26,2014
Crossword

Crossword: 'Give 'em the bird'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
 
 
Close
Close
Close