,
  • Wed
    1
  • Thu
    2
  • Fri
    3
  • Sat
    4
  • Sun
    5
  • Mon
    6
  • Tue
    7
Elias String Quartet Apr 02, 2015 The acclaimed chamber music foursome will play a program that includes music from Mozart, Dutilleux and Beethoven. 38 other events on Thursday, April 2
 
News
Bill would require City Council approval of city-funded nonprofit's decisions
Film
Abderrahmane Sissako’s Oscar-nominated film tops our coverage of movies screening around town
Arts & Culture feature
Rising stars of San Diego's architect-as-developer movement mind the little details
Editorial
District attorney wants to jail people for rapping and posting on Facebook
Canvassed | Art & culture
Ed Decker talks with Jack Tempchin

 

 
 
Home / Articles / Opinion /  Crossword
 
Wednesday, April 1,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'He is risen'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, March 25,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Si Si'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Tuesday, March 17,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Stickfigure heads'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, March 11,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Hear ye, hear ye'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

Wednesday, March 4,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Candy crush'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, February 25,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Here's the kicker'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, February 18,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Firing lines'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Across 1. Plays with the band 5. Mortgage adjustment, for short 9. Poet ___ Scott Heron 12. “Later, hombre” 14. Justice whose thesis was “To the Final Conflict: Socialism in New York Cit
Wednesday, February 4,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Applying pressure'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, January 28,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Weightlifters'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, January 21,2015
Crossword

Crossword: 'Manspreading'

CityBeat's weekly puzzle

By Brendan Emmett Quigley
 
 
Close
Close
Close